145 NJ-35 Cliffwood, NJ 07721 Call: 732-290-1600

Read Review For Top Rated Dealer In Cliffwood, NJ

Flexi Lease, Inc.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Frank was straight forward and made the purchase easy. Vehicle was prestine!
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
Frank and the crew are great people bought my Chevy express van runs as good as the day I took it off the lot. I’m ready to get another truck I’m heading back to flexi lease. these guys are great people no pressure lot. good honest people, not like others car lots where your tail pipe is all drippy when you leave.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Jan 14, 2022,
Frank was very quick and straightforward with the buying process. I will definitely be returning for my next free vehicle.
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Jan 14, 2022,
Very good business. Frank was very helpful and kept the buying process quick and simple. He did not try to hide any fees. The truck he sold me runs like a charm. I am definitely going back for my next fleet vehicle. Thank you.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
Frank was very honest and straight forward through out the whole process. He helped me get approved although my credit wasn’t the best
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Dec 11, 2021,
An amazing experience, Frank made the process simple & quick . If your looking for a vehicle I recommend you contact them !
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
Just bought a 2019 Ford F-350 from Flexi Lease and couldn't be more happy! The truck is perfect, and Frank made the whole process super easy and fast.. Easiest vehicle purchase I ever made! GO THERE FOR YOUR TRUCKS!
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
Just bought a 2019 Ford F-350 from Flexi Lease and couldn't be more happy! The truck is perfect, and Frank made the whole process super easy and fast.. Easiest vehicle purchase I ever made! GO THERE FOR YOUR TRUCKS!
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Dec 5, 2021,
Frank is extremely low pressure and laid back. He lets his cars sells themselves and for what I see, they are clean, well maintained and in excellent mechanical shape.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Oct 29, 2021,
Outstanding service I highly recommend them this is the fifth vehicle I bought from them and I couldn't be happier
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Oct 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Oct 6, 2021,
Frank was a pleasure to deal honest and made the whole process very easy. I would definitely buys from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
I have been buying my work vans from here for years absolutely the best service around! This place can provide you a commercial vehicle at customer’s convenience. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Sep 16, 2021,
I don't know why I'm pithing this review
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Sep 8, 2021,
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Frank and Flexilease. I searched long and far for the perfect Ford Explorer. It was a big purchase for me and I was so grateful to find Frank and have him guide me through this process. He was honest, reliable and didn't play car dealer games. His price was his price, what he offered was honest and true and I couldn't be more excited to have ended up with the right car for the right price for me. Thank you Frank!
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Sep 8, 2021,
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Frank and Flexilease. I searched long and far for the perfect Ford Explorer. It was a big purchase for me and I was so grateful to find Frank and have him guide me through this process. He was honest, reliable and didn't play car dealer games. His price was his price, what he offered was honest and true and I couldn't be more excited to have ended up with the right car for the right price for me. Thank you Frank!
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Aug 6, 2021,
Great service, pricing and quality work trucks. I bought my first truck almost 20 years ago and have been a regular ever since.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Jul 17, 2021,
Great service, quick and easy. Email about a van got a call a later, when down to see it, when though the process, got a text message, call and said proceed will pick up ASAP, showed up, van gas up, clean ready to go. Sign and was out the door. Thanks very much, great service.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Jul 16, 2021,
Frank and his crew were awesome. Best experience ever in purchasing a van and I have purchased over 30 vehicles in the past. This was excellent service in and out no hassle or bs.
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
We just bought our 3rd work van from Flexilease for our HVAC business. Frank and Barbara went above and beyond (as usual) to find the best van to fit our budget and need. The buying process was fast and easy!! We are Flexilease fans!
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
We just bought our 3rd work van from Flexilease for our HVAC business. Frank and his team went above and beyond (as usual) to find the best van to fit the businesses budget and needs. The buying process was fast and easy!! We are Flexilease fans!
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Jun 9, 2021,
Great quality service had me in and out with my new transit van
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
May 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
May 12, 2021,
Buying a vehicle from FlexiLease was a very quick and easy process. Thank you Frank!!! It was a pleasure meeting you. We wish you and FlexiLease continued success and prosperity!
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Apr 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Apr 21, 2021,
Straight up guy,does what he promises,
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Mar 19, 2021,
Great place. Tons of trucks. Easy test drive process. Non of the nonsense. Don’t waste your time elsewhere!
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Mar 19, 2021,
Great guy. No hassle no nonsense. Had the truck I had been looking for. Easy test drive process.In and out without all runaround. Don’t waste your time elsewhere!
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Feb 28, 2021,
Frank and Barbara took great care of me. They were professional and efficient. I am very happy so far with my purchase.
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
Feb 16, 2021,
It was such a pleasure dealing with Frank at Flexilease. He couldn't have been more accommodating to deal with. He even sent us back half way across the country with food and a snowbrush, which we did need the following morning. Frank, you are awesome!!!
Google Maps
Flexi Lease, Inc. Flexi Lease, Inc.
732-290-1600 $$$
★★★★★
160 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

MONICA - 2016 GMC SAVANNA

We purchased a van from Frank McGrath and FlexiLease and had a true five star experience. Mr McGrath has an honest and refreshing approach to selling cars,no nonsense and no pressure. We got a great price on a top of the line vehicle with no gimmicks. It was well worth our long drive to work with him and his office staff. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Mr. McGrath it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Testimonial Photo

GURUP2GT - 2011 CHEVROLET EXPRESS 2500 CARGO

Easy to work with and good vehicle

Testimonial Photo

JOHN OLIVERIO - 2016 RAM 2500

a year ago
I had the pleasure to come across Flexi Lease through a buddy 20 years ago and from that day on I have never been to different dealer. I am a electrical contractor who buys trucks all the time from vans to bucket trucks and my family cars. Frank the owner and his staff made me family.
Any time I had I problem he was my hero lending me trucks and doing mechanical work to help me out. Please do your family right and go see big Frank he is a teddy bear.

Testimonial Photo

JAMES MURPHY - 2012 NISSAN NV2500

a year ago
Excellent experience with van purchase.
Frank goes well beyond your average salesman.

Testimonial Photo

OMAR MAHMOUD - 2016 FORD TRANSIT T350 XLT

a year ago
Great experience. Super fast turnaround. Frank was great.

Testimonial Photo

RADON REMOVAL SYSTEMS - 2016 FORD TRANSIT T250

a year ago
Dealing with Frank And staff was fantastic one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with I would highly recommend them

Testimonial Photo

TOM STOCK - 2016 FORD F250

a year ago
2016 F-250 Super Duty. 1800 miles, YES 1800 miles

Purchased this truck today, 12/1/16. The experience was fantastic.
No heavy selling tactics. Went in last week to look and Rich handed me the keys and said take it for a ride. When I returned we talked about the truck and the options and he gave me the price, which was fair, and we shook on it.

I told Rich I would have the down payment in a week or so and he said no problem.
I haven't had this much fun in a while.

Thanks Rich, I'll be back..
Tom Stock

Testimonial Photo

ANTHONY CARUCCI - 2016 RAM 1500 CREW PICKUP

a year ago
We had been to several dealerships, some that we have bought several vehicles from. Frank treated us better than all of them, like we have been buying cars from him for 30 years.
Tom Stock

Testimonial Photo

CRAIG CANZANO - 2013 FORD E350

a year ago
I tried looking on my own for a used commercial Van with zero success. A friend suggested Flexi Lease.The team at Flexi has a solid inventory for all price ranges. Sure glad I found them. Very knowledgeable and eager to help. I will definitely be returning in the future!

Testimonial Photo

SANDRA ROGERS - 2016 GMC SAVANNA

11 months ago
Excellent service, timely delivery, very pleased with the purchasing experience. We would highly recommend Flexi Lease for your next commercial vehicle purchase.

Text Us